Executive Management - Bekaert Annual Report 2010

Executive Management



The Bekaert Group Executive has five members. It is chaired by the Chief Executive Officer and further consists of four members, who bear the title of Group Executive Vice President and who are responsible for the various businesses, finance and administration, and technology.

  • Print